September 27, 2018

Sulo - New double album "Night Shift" / "Brilliant Outsiders"

Sulo Karlsson just released a new double album "Night Shift" / "Brilliant Outsiders" via Livewire (Cargo Records) on September 14.

September 26, 2018

Major Lazer debuts „Tied Up“ featuring Mr. Eazi and Raye, Video out now

Major Lazer debuts a new song “Tied Up” featuring Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi, Raye and Jake Gosling today. The song comes accompanied by a third collaboration between Major Lazer and South African director Adriaan Louw.

September 20, 2018

Jeremy Loops at Reeperbahn Festival 2018 & video for "Gold"

The Southafrican act Jeremy Loops just released a new video for his single "Gold" off his latest record "Critical As Water". There's a chance to catch him live on Saturday - September 22 - at this year's Reeperbahn Festival.

September 15, 2018


The Devonns’ brand new single “Think I’m Falling In Love” is the second extract by the Chicago new Soul outfit that anticipates their debut LP.

September 14, 2018

Paul Weller - True Meanings

Paul Weller's new album "True Meanings" is out now.

September 11, 2018 - The New TV Format feat. Udo Dirkschneider

On Thursday, September 06., DMAX started the first season of the new format, featuring no other than the great Udo Dirkschneider!

September 11, 2018

Die Fantastischen Vier - Telekom Street Gigs

On September 01. Die Fantastischen Vier performed at the Telekom Street Gigs at Kraftwerk in Berlin. The setlist of course included their hit "25", that is based on The Catch's "Twentyfive Years" featuring a vocal perfomance by The Catch's very own Don Snow (aka John Savannah).

September 10, 2018

Novo Amor - Utican

Novo Amor unveiled the video for the new single "Utican" along with a release date for the upcoming album. Also there are awesome news about the video for "Birthplace" from this year's AIM Awards.

September 05, 2018

Manimal - Purgatorio

With "Purgatorio" the third full length by the Swedish Heavy/Power Metal band Manimal is about to be released on September 07, 2018 via AFM Records.

September 04, 2018

Christian & The 2120's - Wellknown Strangers

With "Wellknown Strangers" Christian & The 2120's release their new album today physically, the digital release will follow soon.

August 31, 2018

The Kooks - Let's Go Sunshine

The Kooks release their fifth full length album today - "Let's Go Sunshine"!

August 31, 2018

Juanita Stein - Until The Lights Fade

Juanita Stein's new album "Until The Lights Fade" is out now via the label Nude!

August 31, 2018

Sun Dew - New EP “This Secret Cay”

On September 14th the sextet Sun Dew will release their new EP "This Secret Cay" on Heartcore Records. They released a video for the title track, being the first single off the new record.

August 30, 2018

Waldeck - Atlantic Ballroom

On October 12, 2018 the new Waldeck album "Atlantic Ballroom" will be released - the "worthy" successor to Waldeck's "Ballroom Stories", being the product of a thorough reflection.

August 26, 2018

Anton Nachtwey - Wunderkinder

"Wunderkinder" is the new single by Anton Nachtwey, formerly active and mostly known as Serk.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further details on how we use data, please check our privacy policy.
Privacy Policy Ok