May 24, 2024

Lorena - new single "Sea Devils (Official Anthem)"

Lorena delivers official song for football team Hamburg Sea Devils

May 23, 2024

Crimson Veil - new single "Flinch"

Crimson Veil release music video for apocalyptic debut single

April 24, 2024

SAFI feat. Sebastian Madsen - new single "Durch Und Durch"

SAFI teams up with Madsen's Sebastian Madsen for new single from upcoming album "Groteske".

March 29, 2024

RAUM27 - New Single "halb 4"

Hybrid-pop duo RAUM27's electrifying new single is out today!

March 22, 2024

Christin Nichols - new album "Rette Sich, Wer Kann!"

Feminism, hedonism, activism, self-love - Christin Nichols releases captivating new album.

March 13, 2024

SAFI - New Single "Groteske"

A reflection on a nation's bad conscience. "Groteske" is out now.

March 07, 2024

MARIA Die RUHE - New Single "I Believe In Bass (Flave Remix)"

Heavy-bass infused makeover – Flave turns Maria's original into an organic house peak hours version.

March 01, 2024

Rhapsody Of Fire - New Single "Challenge The Wind"

Grandiose orchestrations and fast-paced guitars - Rhapsody Of Fire unveil the title track for their Nephilim Saga's epic finale.

March 01, 2024

Mike Key & ALLKNIGHT - New Single "Holding You"

Energetic upbeat meets catchy vocals - Mike Key teams up with UK singer ALLKNIGHT on new song.

March 01, 2024

Gab De La Vega - New Album "Life Burns"

From punk to poetic - Gab De La Vega's journey into acoustic territory

February 29, 2024

Rangifer Tarandus - New Album "Jerusalem"

President Bongo presents latest expansion of his limited vinyl series "Les Aventures De President Bongo"

February 22, 2024

Cosmo Sheldrake - New Single "Old Ocean"

Both captivating and poignant – On his recent single Cosmo Sheldrake addresses environmental threats.

February 20, 2024

Rhabdomantic Orchestra feat. Gianluca Petrella - New Single "La Grandiosa"

Always in search of new perspectives - Rhabdomantic Orchestra transform narratives and cinematic arrangements on their new release.

February 16, 2024

Christin Nichols feat. Fatoni - New Single "Rette Sich, Wer Kann"

Exploring themes of fear and anxiety, Nichols and Fatoni join forces on infectious indie pop single.

February 16, 2024

Ede & Deckert feat. Sargland - New EP "Immer Remixes Pt.1"

Contagious new wave post punk hit "Immer" transformed by multifaceted group of remixers.