BECO Musikverlag GmbH, CCC – Ton Schacht & Co., Hotelbar Publishing GmbH, ITM, Ed. Levent, Piranha Arts AG, Platz Musikverlage GmbH, Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH, AFMusic & Publishing, Tonika Musikverlag OHG



Ed. Ample Soul Music, Ed. Big Ball, Ed. Carren Music, Electric Eye Musikverlag, Fehlfarben Musikverlag, Flying Dolphin Musikverlag, Ed. Marketing Söldner, Ed. Metalville, Ed. Petzi, Ed. Popular Songs, Ed. Select Cuts, Sevenahalf Musikverlag, Stefan Eichinger Musikverlag, Ed. Soojeeliebt, Ed. The New Evolution



A O U Entertainment Inc, Art Yard Music, BDI Music Limited, Bill-Lee Music, Big Tree Music, Blue Beard Music Limited, Bucks Music Group Ltd., Carl Douglas, Charmax Music, Casbah Productions, Collect! Music Publishers B.V., Container Publishing, Don Snow/ Jonn Savannah, Far Out Music Publishing (UK), Full Cycle Music, Full Time Hobby Music Publishing, Instrumental Music, Jimmy Riley Music, Kenmar Music, Key Music Ltd, Laurie Johnson Music, Liebstone Music, Marine Parade Music Ltd, Mat Music, Melmax Music, Metisse Music, Mirabellemmy Music, Misty Music, Murray Gold Music, Myra Music, Normal Music, Nude Music, Nyen Music, Onward Music Ltd, Opal Ltd, Queensryche Publ., Perfect Pitch, Prophesy Music, Purepop Music, Quietland Music Company, Record Kicks Di Pozzoli Nicolo, Resnik Music Group, Riverboat UK Music, Rukus Music, Songs Of Lorb, Sosafunke Music Publishing, Soundslike Music, Standard Music Ltd, Starlab Publishing, Stone Music, Stoneboy Publishing, Terrorbird Publishing, Trevskee Music, We Are Woodville Limited, Westbury Music, Wipe Out Music

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further details on how we use data, please check our privacy policy.
Privacy Policy Ok