August 30, 2023

Ghost Woman - New Single "Alright Alright"

Canadian-pop band Ghost Woman release first single from their upcoming third album "Hindsight Is 50/50".

August 29, 2023

Kataklysm - New Album "Goliath"

With their new record 'Goliath' death metal giants Kataklysm release their 15th album and mark their personal best by reaching #11 on German Album Charts.

August 25, 2023

Seraina Telli's New Album "Addicted to Color" enters #1 on Swiss Album Charts

Ten months after her debut album Swiss artist Seraina Telli makes a bold and resounding return with her follow-up, "Addicted To Color".

August 23, 2023

TTRRUUCES - New Single "Cherry Cola"

Alternative psych pop project TTRRUUCES drop first track from their upcoming album JJUUIICES.

August 18, 2023

Roo Panes - New Album "The Summer Isles (Reimagined)"

Roo Panes releases a new classical crossover version of "The Summer Isles" with four reimagined tracks.

August 18, 2023

Killington Pit - New Single "Balls To The Wall"

New band project Killington Pit releases a cover of Accept‘s 80's classic "Balls To The Wall" as first single.

August 11, 2023

New Original Televison Soundtrack - "Sanditon" (Vol. 2 & 3)

Renowned British film composers Ruth Barret, Jon Wygens, David Schweitzer present their soundtrack for TV series Sanditon.

August 11, 2023

Caskets - New Album "Reflections"

Post-hardcore and rock quintet return with their second full-length album.

August 04, 2023

Nadine Sieben KIDS! - New Single "Schenk Mir Dein Lächeln"

Pop singer and children's songwriter Nadine Sieben releases second single with her music project KIDS!.

July 31, 2023

Congrats! Doro Pesch marks an epic milestone with 40 years dominating the metal stage

Legendary metal singer will celebrate her stage anniversary at Wacken Festival with spectacular show.

July 28, 2023

Nina Kraviz - New Vinyl Single "Taxi Talk"

David Löhlein and Sterac Electronics release remixes of Nina Kraviz lauded 2012 single "Taxi Talk".

July 28, 2023

Mark Barrott - New Single "Jōhatsu (蒸発)(The Remixes)"

Mark Barrott’s acclaimed album Jōhatsu gets fresh remixes from producers Lycoriscoris and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith.

July 21, 2023

Kid Fonque X Jonny Miller feat. Clara Hill - New Single "Be Dimensions (Thakzin Remix)"

Captivating African beat: Clara Hill's beautiful vocals meet Thakzin's remarkable remix.

July 19, 2023

Max von Milland and Ina Regen - New Single "Wenn i kannt (I tat’s do sogen)"

The two singer-songwriters come together to re-release the poignant song from the album "Eisack" as a duet.

July 13, 2023

Saint Privat return with album "Après La Bohème" - out now!

After two years of ambitious work Saint Privat present their new album.