Rhapsody Of Fire - new album

Rhapsody Of Fire - new album "Glory For Salvation"

One of the most popular metal acts in Europe release their 13th studio album

November 26, 2021

Symphonic power metal force RHAPSODY OF FIRE release their hotly anticipated, 13th studio album, entitled Glory For Salvation. Slated for a release in November 2021, it’s the second part of the band’s enthralling trilogy!

Thirteen epic yet heavy and powerful tracks will take you on a journey through the realms of symphonic metal. Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration and the distinctive voice of frontman Giacomo Voli make Glory For Salvation a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersecate with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks.The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic ochestrations once again create the Film Score Metal at its best!

RHAPSODY OF FIRE belongs to one of the most popular metal acts in Europe, who have raised the bar for their genre. They are the founders of epic symphonic metal, combining Hollywood-like sound landscapes and heavy power metal. The numbers are telling its own tale – with a huge, worldwide fanbase and 2 million sold records, while “The Eighth Mountain” entered the German album charts at a phenomenal #22 – RHAPSODY OF FIRE spearheads the first league of metal. Their new album will be the unquestionable proof to that.

Glory For Salvation was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann, and will be out on November 26, 2021 via AFM Records. Get this MUST-HAVE album, one that belongs into every well- sorted symphonic and power metal record collection here

Follow Rhapsody Of Fire: 
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Spotify | Twitter | Apple Music 

Follow SMV: 
Facebook | Instagram | Spotify


Glory For Salvation

Rhapsody Of Fire 

Release date
November 26, 2021

AFM Records

CD Digipak | Vinyl | Box Set | Digital

01. Son Of Vengeance
02. The Kingdom Of Ice
03. Glory For Salvation
04. Eternal Snow
05. Terial The Hawk
06. Maid Of The Secret Sand
07. Abyss Of Pain II
08. Infinitae Gloriae
09. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13. La Esencia De Un Rey

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further details on how we use data, please check our privacy policy.