Jack Orsen - new album

Jack Orsen - new album "Raproboter"

German rap artist Jack Orsen releases his long-awaited new album 

February 25, 2021

Jack Orsen is part of the rap group M.O.R. and is therefore one of the pioneers of battle rap. With his new album "Raproboter" (=Rap robot) Jack Orsen presents stories from his very own universe. It is a world full of human machines. It's the cosmos of machine-men. It's the exchange between machines and the everyday human weaknesses that makes the album so captivating. Beside this, it features countless prime feature guests, such as Kool Savas, Samson Jones, Justus, Fumanshu, Taktloss or Miss Platnum and is produced by Yomi (Brettaz) Keyza Soze, Taktloss and DGP.  

Watch the official music video for single "Klimawandel" (feat. Kool Savas) below:  

Listen to "Raproboter" below or stream/download via all the usual platforms: https://embassyofmusic.lnk.to/JackOrsen_Raproboter 

Follow Jack Orsen:

Follow SMV: 


Jack Orsen

Release date
April 16, 2021

Embassy Of Music

CD | Limited Box Set | Digital 

1. Raproboter
2. Schleudersitz
3. Klimawandel (feat. Kool Savas)
4. Denk An Mich (feat. Miss Platnum)
5. Alle Machen So
6. Mensch Vs. Maschine
7. Schicksal (feat. Fumanschu & Taktloss)
8. Die Guten Alten Tage
9. Im Moment (feat. Justus & Taktloss)
10. Bombe (feat. Taktloss)
11. Helden Deiner Jugend (feat. Samson Jones)
12. Wählt Mich
13. Großmeister

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further details on how we use data, please check our privacy policy.