Sir LSG feat. Clara Hill single “Circles” out on May 19th

Hot on the heels of his still booming ‚Sandcastle’ Sir LSG turns up with a second single taken from his forthcoming album.

The new outing titled ‚Circles’ features one of Germany’s finest vocalists Clara Hill and helped as well a bit to find the album title. Sir LSG effortlessly convinced with his productions and remixes since he signed to GOGO Music in 2011 and after 4 years of working on it, we’re getting close to the release of his first long-player. Sir LSG’s previous single ‚Sandcastle’ taken of the album, too, charted on various iTunes stores, Traxsource, Kaya FM in South Africa, to name a few and now gets its in-house competition by the multilayered gem ‚Circles’, an equally hot tune proving the qualities of this outstanding artist. Clara Hill has built a reputation as a superb vocalist and the ability to span many music genres. Her discography includes 4 full-length albums and many 12“s featuring well known names in contemporary music. Coming from a singer-songwriter, acid-jazz, and electronica background, Clara has never stopped discovering and experimenting with new musical styles and musical diversity: whether she is floating over guitar loops, pure piano and orchestral compositions, jazz arrangements or Sir LSG’s electronic afro beats, she presents her own personal musical language by focusing on strong compositions rather than musical trends. Ralf GUM’s always been a fan of Clara’s writing and happily took a break from working on material for his forthcoming 2018 album to contribute his vision. He’s taking the song into darker territories, with spacey vocal arrangement by Michael ‚Nivalito’ Ehnes and some unique rolling low-key beats.
GOGO Music proudly presents this tune, another delicious foretaste of ‚Moving Circles’ to be released mid of 2017. It seems like nothing is stopping Sir LSG this year.

 Sir LSG

EP: Sir LSG feat. Clara Hill – Circles
Label: GOGO Music
Distributor: Believe Digital
Release date: May 19th
iTunes Pre-Order: May 12th

Track list:
1 – Sir LSG Main Mix
2 – Sir LSG Main Instrumental
3 – Ralf GUM Dark Circles Remix
4 – Ralf GUM Dark Circles Instrumental
5 – Sir LSG Radio Edit