Staff

Array

Benjamin Schacht

Managing Director
+49 (0) 40 3741 12-0

 

Array

Conny Lingner

Head of Royalty & Accounting
+49 (0) 40 3741 12-17
conny@smv.de

Claudia Funk

Royalty Manager

+40 (0) 40 3741 12-13

claudia@smv.de

Array

Ute Lingner

Copyright Manager International
+49 (0) 40 3741 12-18
ute@smv.de

Array

Jutta Bächner

Head of Creative/A&R/Sync
+49 (0) 40 3741 12-16
jutta@smv.de

Max Pannenberg

Junior Creative/New Media

+49 (0) 40 3741 12-11

max@smv.de

Array

Vanessa Jones

Royalties Income Tracking
+49 (0) 40 3741 12-0
vanessa@smv.de

Array

Christiane Hansen

Copyright Manager National

+49 (0) 40 3741 12-14

christiane@smv.de